Agenda

Calendar of the public Nightwatchman and Classic City Walks.



Friday, August 10
21:00
 Nightwatchman Walk (public)
Monday, August 13
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (public)
Monday, August 20
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Tuesday, August 21
20:30
 Nightwatchman Walk (open)
Wednesday, August 22
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Monday, August 27
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Tuesday, August 28
20:30
 Nightwatchman Walk (open)
Wednesday, August 29
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Sunday, September 2
20:30
 Nightwatchman Walk (public)
Tuesday, September 4
20:00
 Nightwatchman Walk (open)
Wednesday, September 5
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (public)
Monday, September 10
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (public)
Tuesday, September 11
20:00
 Nightwatchman Walk (public)
Tuesday, September 18
20:00
 Nightwatchman Walk (public)
Wednesday, September 19
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (public)
Tuesday, September 25
20:00
 Nightwatchman Walk (open)
Monday, October 1
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Tuesday, October 2
19:30
 Nightwatchman Walk (open)
Wednesday, October 3
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Monday, October 8
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (public)
Tuesday, October 9
19:30
 Nightwatchman Walk (open)
Wednesday, October 10
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Monday, October 15
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Tuesday, October 16
19:30
 Nightwatchman Walk (open)
Wednesday, October 17
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Monday, October 22
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Tuesday, October 23
19:30
 Nightwatchman Walk (open)
Wednesday, October 24
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Monday, October 29
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)
Tuesday, October 30
19:30
 Nightwatchman Walk (open)
Wednesday, October 31
14:00
 Classic City Walk / Klassische Stadtführung [English/Deutsch] (open)